PTA Board Members

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

2017-2018 Board Members

 

 Board Position  Name  Email
President  OPEN

 president@rlepta.org

1st Vice President  OPEN

 aide@rlepta.org

2nd Vice President

Programs

 Robin Trenary  programs@rlepta.org

3rd Vice President

Membership

 Amanda Mlinarich

 membership@rlepta.org

4th Vice President

Hospitality

 Susan Fick

 hospitality@rlepta.org

5th Vice President

Communications

 Amanda Pritchard

 communications@rlepta.org

6th Vice President

Fundraising

 Ashley Box

 fundraising@rlepta.org

Treasurer

 Khadija Morchid

 treasurer@rlepta.org

Secretary

 Liz Wetherington secretary@rlepta.org

Beautification

Standing Committee

 Lindsey Shaw

 beautification@rlepta.org

School Supply

Standing Committee

 

 schoolsupplies@rlepta.org

Volunteer

Standing Committee

 Lisa Chamness

 volunteer@rlepta.org

Youth Protection Committee

 Aayesha Irani youthprotection@rlepta.org

Student Representative

Standing Committee

 OPEN  

SAGE - 

Special needs And Gifted Education

Standing Committee

 Amy Gill

 sage@rlepta.org