PTA Board Members

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

2016-2017 Board Members

 

 Board Position  Name  Email
President  Jean Johnson

 president@rlepta.org

1st Vice President  Liz Wetherington

 aide@rlepta.org

2nd Vice President

Programs

 OPEN  

3rd Vice President

Membership

 OPEN

 membership@rlepta.org

4th Vice President

Hospitality

 OPEN

 hospitality@rlepta.org

5th Vice President

Communications

 Amanda Mlinarich

 newsletter@rlepta.org

6th Vice President

Fundraising

 Susan Fick

 fundraising@rlepta.org

Treasurer

 Sharon Nagele

 treasurer@rlepta.org

Secretary

 OPEN  

Beautification

Standing Committee

 Sheila Jones

 beautification@rlepta.org

School Supply

Standing Committee

  OPEN

 schoolsupplies@rlepta.org

Volunteer

Standing Committee

 Lisa Chamness

 volunteer@rlepta.org

Fall Carnival

Standing Committee

 OPEN  

Student Representative

Standing Committee

 OPEN  

 PAC -Parent Advisory

Standing Committee

 OPEN  

SAGE - 

Special needs And Gifted Education

Standing Committee

 Amanda Pritchard

 sage@rlepta.org

 

 

2017-2018 Board Members

 

 Board Position  Name  Email
President  OPEN

 president@rlepta.org

1st Vice President  OPEN

 aide@rlepta.org

2nd Vice President

Programs

 OPEN  aide@rlepta.org

3rd Vice President

Membership

 Amanda Mlinarich

 membership@rlepta.org

4th Vice President

Hospitality

 Susan Fick

 hospitality@rlepta.org

5th Vice President

Communications

 OPEN

 newsletter@rlepta.org

6th Vice President

Fundraising

 Ashley Box

 fundraising@rlepta.org

Treasurer

 Khadija Morchid

 treasurer@rlepta.org

Secretary

 OPEN  

Beautification

Standing Committee

 Liz Wetherington

 beautification@rlepta.org

School Supply

Standing Committee

 Jean Johnson

 schoolsupplies@rlepta.org

Volunteer

Standing Committee

 Lisa Chamness

 volunteer@rlepta.org

Fall Carnival

Standing Committee

 OPEN  

Student Representative

Standing Committee

 OPEN  

SAGE - 

Special needs And Gifted Education

Standing Committee

 Amanda Pritchard

 sage@rlepta.org

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events